Paleo Challenge Day 20

Yeah for a partial Friday off. I was able to sleep in until the husband had to get up. Then after a quick breakfast of spinach, pesto scrambled eggs I was off I crossfit.

Today’s WoD: 10 minute AMRAP of snatches. After 30 snatches, go up in weight. I did 51 total – 30 at 65 and 21 at 75.

After that I ran to the farmers market and finally home. I had to run to work for a lil over an hour and then headed home to have the final pork roast left overs.

Then, I got I relax for once. While hanging out I made some paleo crackers and cashew cheese. I’m very interested in seeing how the cheese ends up!

Dinner tonight was leftover eggplant lasagna with grilled chicken and kale. We also had a spinach salad with strawberries, blackberries and some strawberry flavored cranberries from the market. We did have a glass of wine with dinner so not 100% paleo but still darn good.

Looking forward to making paleo berry bars for breakfast tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

